Encounter
Church

Sunday Service - 10am

Eli Pinney Elementary

9989 Concord Rd,

Dublin, OH, 43017

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2019 by Encounter Church. Proudly created with wix.com

Our Staff

Bacho Bordjadze

Teaching Pastor

Contact Information:

bacho.bordjadze@encountercolumbus.com

Laura Bordjadze

Sunday Morning Co-Teacher

Contact Information:

laura.bordjadze@encountercolumbus.com

Tiffany Holibaugh

Director of Church Administration

Contact Information:

tiffany.holibaugh@encountercolumbus.com

Tanner hawk

Director of Small Groups

Contact Information:

tanner.hawk@encountercolumbus.com

Sara 

Coan

Director of Volunteer Coordination

Contact Information:

sara.coan@encountercolumbus.com

Jenessa Creaturo

Director of Ekids

Contact Information:

ekids@encountercolumbus.com

madi

jensen

Executive Director

Contact Information:

madi.jensen@encountercolumbus.com

Megan

Hawk

Director of Worship

Contact Information:

megan.hawk@encountercolumbus.com

Stephen

Coan

Director of Youth Ministry

Contact Information:

stephen.coan@encountercolumbus.com

hannah

donley

Director of Guest Experience

Contact Information:

hannah.donley@encountercolumbus.com